Monday Candle Ceremony Info

The Monday night candle ceremony is a non-denominational ceremony held world-wide each Monday night in honor of our Bridgekids and those with special needs as well as lost and homeless animals. You do not need to be online during the ceremony, within the privacy of your own home you light your candle(s) in a way which is most comforting to you. As you do so, rest assured that the glow from your candle is sending a special message of love to your Bridgekid. This soothing light also gathers strength from candles lit world-wide to illuminate love, blessings and good wishes to all Bridgekids and special needs, lost, abandoned and neglected animals everywhere.

Candle lighting times:

10:00pm Eastern Standard Time
9:00pm Central Time
8:00pm Mountain Time
7:00pm Pacific Time

Central Europe - 10:00pm Greenwich Mean Time
United Kingdom - 9:00pm Greenwich Mean Time


SITE MENU

In Memory of Luci | Missing Socks | Lovely Lady | The Divine Miss Em

Misty Blue-Her Story | The Memory Wall | Rainbow Bridge | A Place for Us

Heaven's Castle | Christmas at Rainbow Bridge | A Day at Rainbow Bridge

Conversations with Guilt | Mend a Broken Heart | Misty's Brother | Rescue Me

Candle Ceremony Info | Copyright Info


Home

*Portrait Of An Angel Website*

 All poems, photos and stories, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted © by Terri Onorato and  cannot be reprinted or reproduced. The fact that the poems, photos and stories are distributed via  the Internet does not release them from their creator's copyright privilege.

Further information on copyrights can be found on our disclaimer page.

Graphics by
BlueMist Creations